Home - Save Our Waterways Now

SOWN Management Committee for 2016

The SOWN Management Committee for 2016 was elected at the AGM on 12 December 2015. The committee meets on the first Wednesday of every month from February to November as shown in the Events Calendar.

The members of the SOWN Management Committee are:

  • Leo Lee - President
  • John Perkins - Vice President
  • Derek Simpson - Treasurer
  • Kerry Williamson - Secretary
  • John Rohde - Assistant Secretary
  • Mick Bruhwiller - Committee Member
  • John Abbott - Committee Member

Management Committee Minutes June 2nd 2014