Home - Save Our Waterways Now

New SOWN management committee

At the SOWN annual general meeting the 2010-2011 committee was elected as follows.


  • Director: Robert Whyte (a board appointed position)
  • President: Geraldine Knapp
  • Vice President: Dick Harding
  • Secretary: Anne Jones
  • Treasurer: Genevieve Graves
  • Senior adviser: Brian Hallinan (a board appointed position)
  • Membership: Stella Field


  • Mark Crocker
  • Robert Dunne
  • Allen Kamp
  • Michelle Peile
  • Adam Richardt
  • Karen Webster

Life Members

Life membership was awarded to Lyn Swan.

SOWN members at the 2010 AGM
SOWN members at the 2010 annual general meeting. Photo: Mark Crocker.